CCFW Executive Committee

The CCFW Executive Committee consists of coalition members who take on the additional responsibility of overseeing the initiatives and activities of the coalition as a whole.

May I introduce the Executive Committee,

Donna Nichols - Chair

Executive Director, Moreau Community Center

Bill Moon - Co-Chair

Executive Director, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Southern Adirondacks

Kathy Schnackenberg - Secretary

Guidance Counselor, South Glens Falls High School

Tim Cooper - At Large

Business Owner, G&S Printing

​Kelly Stevens

Community Outreach Manager, The Prevention Council

The Executive Committee meets often to brainstorm ideas and discuss
​ways to make positive changes in the South Glens Falls community.